blue & pink

 

So not gonna lie… I would wear this shirt everyday if that was socially acceptable! It’s my absolute favorite and I always have to stop myself from throwing it on when I leave the house (just bc ya can’t outfit repeat too much)!

When this shirt is paired with these hot pink Chino Shorts… 😍 I seriously just can’t get enough! Such a cute & casual outfit!

Also: so this top I’m pretty sure was at one point maternity and not maternity(srsly the top I own does not have ‘maternity’ in the label) but is only available in maternity now (lol) and  ya know even if it is maternity… try it on bc yolo I live in this top! or if you’d like to ditch the embroidery try this one out!

only 1ish days until the weekend!!!!!

xoxo,

Meredith Leigh

 

 

Leave a Reply

