brick wall water fall + SheIn review!!

fullsizeoutput_3513fullsizeoutput_3514IMG_0905IMG_0909IMG_0910IMG_0915fullsizeoutput_3516fullsizeoutput_3518fullsizeoutput_3519fullsizeoutput_351b

a couple weeks ago I made a split decision to make an order from SheIn! I was feeling very confident due to the great review Kate at LoneStar Southern left. All I did was pick out the pieces that caught my eye and opened them into their own tabs! After that I carefully read the measurements to be sure I would select the correct size and then I read the comments posted by other customers and viewed the style galleries! I only purchased items that had great reviews and pictures to prove the pieces were as they said they should be!! I then made sure I made the minimum purchase to receive the expedited shipping!! I will say I did not check to make sure there was a ‘priority dispatching’ next to the item as some other bloggers have suggested, and my clothes did take about a week to arrive even though I wasn’t even checking for that label!!

Overall I was very pleased with the items that I purchased and will 100% be purchasing again!

this site is so easy to use to buy pieces that may not be forever in trend and are at such a reasonable price! I’m slowly picking out items already for my next order šŸ™‚

xoxo,

Meredith Leigh

Leave a Reply

