sup

IMG_4327IMG_4338IMG_4349IMG_4357IMG_4367IMG_4368IMG_4377IMG_4383

dress | shoes (similar)

honestly someone should stop me because I am literally obsessed with She In. Like I just am riveted by the cheap prices & quality pieces. Plus I’ve come to the conclusion that I much prefer shopping online vs. in store. I get bored quite easily and honestly would rather shop solo from my bed (or from the front porch of the beach house as I currently am) than in the mediocre mall in my town.

So that being said, I probs will continue to buy from She In for the foreseeable future. I will warn y’all that some pieces are a hit like this dress and a few others, but sometimes the sizing is a little off or the tops are a tad short, so take every review and picture available into consideration before locking it down. Also the priority dispatching note is the BEST. The pieces come within days even compared to items without that note that have expedited shipping.

anywho this dress is so perfect for a summer wedding or any nice event you might need to attend.

hope you all are enjoying your week

xoxo,

Meredith Leigh

Leave a Reply

